The winner of the DFB-Pokal (German Cup) has been determined

Football news 03 june 2023, 15:59
The winner of the DFB-Pokal (German Cup) has been determined Photo: RB Leipzig Instagram / Unknown

In the final match of the DFB-Pokal, RB Leipzig defeated Eintracht Frankfurt with a score of 2-0 and became the winner of the trophy.

Christopher Nkunku and Dominik Szoboszlai scored the goals that secured the victory for RB Leipzig.

RB Leipzig has now won the DFB-Pokal for the second time in their history. The club previously won the trophy last year.

RB Leipzig - Eintracht Frankfurt - 2:0 (0:0)
Goals: Nkunku, 71 - 1:0, Szoboszlai, 85 - 2:0

RB Leipzig: Gulácsi, Henrichs, Orban, Klostermann, Halstenberg, Laimer, Olmo, Haidara (Schlager, 78), Szoboszlai, Werner (Poulsen, 61), Nkunku.

Eintracht Frankfurt: Trapp, Buta, Ndicka, Tuta, Hasebe (Borré, 78), Max (Lenz, 78), Ebimbe, Gacinovic, Rode (Lindström, 70), Sow, Kamada, Kolo-Muani.

Don't miss: Official: Messi to leave PSG.

Popular news
Best bookmakers
All rating
Latest News
Sport Predictions